• black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual

    black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual

    Download Link: ➡ black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual



    File Name: black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual.pdf
    Size: 3227 KB
    Type: PDF, ePub, eBook
    Category: Book
    Uploaded: 1 May 2019, 15:48 PM
    Rating: 4.6/5 from 701 votes.


    Last checked: 11 Minutes ago!









    ⬆ LINK ⬆




















    In order to read or download black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual ebook, you need to create a FREE account.

    eBook includes PDF, ePub and Kindle version



    ✔ Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
    ✔ Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
    ✔ Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.
    ✔ Join Over 80000 Happy Readers


    Book Descriptions:

    black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual

    The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether the ratings are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness. Please try again later. Amazinggrace 4.0 out of 5 stars Overall a good product.It's messes. Jucies and plup leaks out. I'll still use it, when i want some fresh juice. I was really looking for someting where i didn't have to peel the fruit. I guess i should have gotten the Jack Lalane.I returned it and would not recommend it to anyone.This little juicer definitely does not give you the least pulp or the most dry, but it's works fantastically if you're looking for 1. low price, 2. are only an occasional juicer or juice only small quantities at a time, 3. are not serious or don't really care about how much actual juice you're getting out of your juiced items, you just want some juice. I always have to transfer to a bigger jug if I'm juicing for even two people -as the juice comes out, it sometimes leaks and sprays outside the collecting cup so it's kind of annoying to clean up the counter and machine afterward -I don't like how the parts are made of plastic. Although nothing has broken yet, I know the first thing to go is going to be the plastic lid locking pieces. Plastic is a terrible choice for any kitchen appliance, breaks so easily. -if you want to make juice for more than 3 people, this isn't your ideal juicer. You would have to change the pulp collector often, the juice collector cup is way too small, you would have to constantly keep transferring juice, and the whole process would make much too big of a mess. -food chute is too small and awkwardly shaped, I have to cut up apples into 8ths, which is annoying. Conclusion: Hey, for the price you're paying, of course there will be a ton of cons. For me, it is, that's why I give this guy 4 stars. If I ever move up in the world of juicing, I would like to try more expensive machines, but for now, my juicing needs are being met.

    • black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual, black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual download, black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual pdf, black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual free, black and decker juice extractor je2100 manual online.

    Please try again.Please try again.In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Register a free business account Please try your search again later.The unit can juice up to 10 ounces (300 ml) in a matter of minutes. Its durable blade breaks down the fibers, sending pure juice through the stainless-steel strainer, out the spout, and into the included juice cup. Pulp collects in a container in the back. Compost the pulp or, better yet, use it to flavor soups, sauces, breads, cakes, and more. Other thoughtful design details include simple one-handed operation, a clear cover for viewing the process from start to finish, three-way automatic shutoff with an anti-drip system, and convenient cord storage.Manufacturer Video Videos for related products 1:54 Click to play video KOIOS Je-70 centrifugal juicer KOIOS Videos for related products 4:30 Click to play video AZEUS Centrifugal Juicer Machines with Utility Patent, Germany-Made UNIQUE EXTRACTION SYSTEM KOIOS Videos for related products 1:09 Click to play video Picberm Centrifugal Juicer Extractor TecTri Videos for related products 0:53 Click to play video SKY4890 Whole-Food Slow Masticating Juicer Extractor BestChoiceproducts Videos for related products 1:04 Click to play video Aicok GS332 Centrifugal Juicer Addplus-life Videos for related products 1:10 Click to play video Picberm Centrifugal Juicer - 800W Ranger5 Direct Videos for related products 1:36 Click to play video Jocuu Centrifugal Juicer Machine, Juice Extractor with Wide Feed Chute, Easy to Clean, 600W Power. Manufacturer Video Next page Upload your video Video Customer Review: The 5 Best Juicers See full review BestReviews Onsite Associates Program Amazon calculates a product’s star ratings based on a machine learned model instead of a raw data average.

    The clear cover shows you the juicing process - start to finish.Click here for more details. Secure shopping made faster. Check out with PayPal. Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated. Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated. Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated. Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated. Please try again.Please try again.Please try your search again later.Amazon calculates a product's star ratings using a machine learned model instead of a raw data average. The machine learned model takes into account factors including: the age of a review, helpfulness votes by customers and whether the reviews are from verified purchases. I wish that the cup could somehow be larger. Overall a good product. Not what i expected. It's messes. Jucies and plup leaks out. I guess i should have gotten the Jack Lalane. I returned it and would not recommend it to anyone. Over the years I did more research on juicing and realized that a true juice connoisseur would get a juicer that gives you the the least and the driest pulp possible.meaning, you would be juicing as close to 100% of whatever it is you're juicing. This little juicer definitely does not give you the least pulp or the most dry, but it's works fantastically if you're looking for 1. low price, 2. are only an occasional juicer or juice only small quantities at a time, 3. are not serious or don't really care about how much actual juice you're getting out of your juiced items, you just want some juice. If I ever move up in the world of juicing, I would like to try more expensive machines, but for now, my juicing needs are being met. Half the food does not get ground down. This juicer is not good. I will sell it on Ebay or Craigslist for a few dollars. If you want NextDay, we can save the other items for later.

    Half the food does not get ground down. This juicer is not good. Half the food does not get ground down and chunks of food is left in the catch cup. My Mother had an Oster - Osterizer since 1976-2015, That was a workhorse and they are not made as good as that anymore food was completely ground down no chunks. Sadly last year it did not turn on at all, then My mother got this one before she passed. I will sell it on Ebay or Craigslist for a few dollars.First off I was suprised to find it to be much more quiet than other juciers I've owned. Second, I belive I got more juice from my vegetables than I did with my other machines. Finally, this jucier seemed a little easier to clean than the others I've owned. I rate this jucier 5 Stars, I am happy with my purchase.I have been so pleased with this juicer that I've been using at least once a day now for two months. Not only does it do the job on everything from carrots to kale to celery to hard apples, but it is an absolute breeze to clean up. I just rinse it off after each use (before I even take a sip of my creation) and use a toothbrush to scrub the blade cup, removing all the pulp. Then I just let it air dry on a towel ready for the next use. It takes less than 2 minutes to clean. Totally amazing!!!If you are a serious juicer that needs something that has a wide mouth and extracts 100% of the juice from the pulp then this is not the tool for you. If, on the other hand, you are new to juicing, trying out juice fasting, or just want to have the option for fresh juice in your kitchen then for the price, this is a great little machine. Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message. The actual Open Box product may differ in packaging and included accessories, but has been tested to ensure basic functionality. Most customers receive within 7-9 days.This powerful juicer's one-handed operation extracts pulp-free juice in minutes.

    Cleanup was a whole other bad story. It was so hard to scrub all the pulp out of the strainer and after a while I just gave up. The instructions say this machine is dishwasher safe and even after running the parts through the dishwasher there was still pulp stuck in some places. I did like the idea that the pulp was collected in a separate container which makes it easy to make veggie burgers but I noticed the pulp was still really really wet and I needed to strain that. For someone new to juicing this machine made it feel like such a chore and I feel like I could've just gone out and bought a bottle of juice at the store and avoided this big headache. The orange juice that I did manage to get in my cup was good but very very foamy. The motor is very powerful to tackle the hardest of vegetables. However, it is recommended to cut some vegetables before starting the juicing process which makes good sense for both safe use and not to strain the machine. Be very careful when cleaning the machine in removing the stainless steel very sharp cutter with strainer. The only recommendation I would have that the safety locking latch be made of thicker plastic. I would have also liked to have the machine come with recommended juicing ideas. See more Hilliller, September 23, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 9 0 Average Rating: ( 5.0 ) out of 5 stars Delicious Juice Just received this item a few days ago. This machine makes delicious juice. Item came doubled box. Be careful pulling machine out of the box, some assembly is required. To get started follow the instruction manuel. You will notice a small piece of cardboard blocking the blades. Be careful re moving it. They are tiny and very sharp. Once you've that, plug your machine in and wait. Next thing you will do, is make sure whatever fruits or vegetables you will use are chopped up. Yup a little work before using the juicer. Make sure there is a cup or tall glass for were the liquid comes out.

    Order by, and we can deliver your NextDay items by. You won’t get NextDay delivery on this order because your cart contains item(s) that aren’t “NextDay eligible”. In your cart, save the other item(s) for later in order to get NextDay delivery. Oops! There was a problem with saving your item(s) for later. You can go to cart and save for later there.With intuitive controls and dishwasher-safe parts, it?s the fast and easy way to enjoy fresh, flavorful juice. About This Item We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers,The powerful 400-watt motor quickly works through produce, separating fresh juice from the pulp, which is collected in a separate container. With intuitive controls and dishwasher-safe parts, it?s the fast and easy way to enjoy fresh, flavorful juice! 400-Watt Motor - Extract fresh, pulp-free juice in just seconds. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Walmart Protection Plans cover the total cost of repair, or replacement, for products, as well as covering delivery charges for the exchange. You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub. My kids and I made lemonade, orange juice, and a veggie and mixed fruit juice. We loved them all. A healthy refreshing drink every time. It was easy to use and easy clean up. I recommend this juice extractor to anyone that want to enjoy a fresh, healthy drink. I feel like the mouth piece is very small and I had to cut everything into tiny pieces to make it fit which is kind of annoying when you are in a bit of a rush. I also didn't like how the mouthpiece curved a little bit because I couldn't fit certain veggies inside it without cutting them up. I noticed that smaller fruit like blueberries, raspberries etc.This juice extractor was also very messy, half the time the juice missed my cup and spilled on the counter. It did leak a couple of times out of the back which was annoying.

    I haven't had it long enough to comment on its durability. It comes out of the box ready to go. The instructions to disassemble to clean and assemble were easy and straightforward. I excitedly bought some apples and oranges to try it out. I sliced them so they would be able to fit through the feeder opening. I placed a cup under the spout to catch the juice. I turned on the juicer and a few seconds later out came some juice. Two apples got me about 8 oz of juice, and the same with the oranges. There is a big container on the side which catches the pulp and bigger pieces. The juice tasted great. Very sweet and sugary, as well as somewhat thick and creamy. There was no pulp or pieces of fruit in it. Cleaning it was fairly simple. It separates into about five pieces and cleans easily. Overall, this is definitely a product I will use many times and would recommend to others looking for a cheaper but still quality option when it comes to juicers. See more Jason, September 20, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 3 1 Average Rating: ( 4.0 ) out of 5 stars Great for occasional juicing This juicer is good, simple and does the job. The kind you use but hide away right after. However, I noticed that it is well made even though does look as attractive as metal extractors. This is a perfect juicer for a small apartment. You don't need a lot of space to store it. Perfect for my studio kitchen. Overall, I like it a lot. Great size to make 1-2 glasses of fresh juice once I a while. See more quiaimelavie, September 20, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 3 0 Comment from department -. Thank you for your feedback. Your product is also backed by great support, so feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Our goal is to provide products with outstanding features and value, and your feedback will help our product development teams with this initiative. See more Average Rating: ( 4.0 ) out of 5 stars Makes delicious juice.

    This black and decker fruit and vegetable juice extractor is much slimmer than my previous juicer so it's definitely a space saver, as the name suggests. After reading the instructions, I disassembled the washable pieces of the juicer and hand washed them. I then assembled the juicer for use. My first choice of fresh juice to make was orange juice so that's what most of my review will be about. I used a bag of oranges which was roughly 8-10 oranges. Unfortunately, making pulp free juice meant there was a lot of waste so I only got two glasses full from all of those oranges. Roughly 26 ounces. The juice tastes amazing though!! It was my first time having freshly made orange juice from a juicer and I loved it. Cleaning up wasn't too terrible. Most of the pieces were a breeze to clean but the pulp catcher was a little more of a pain to clean, still worth the trouble. I'd recommend this juicer to everyone but especially to anyone who uses a juicer on a regular basis. See more Erk22, February 24, 2020 Spark Reviewer - received free product 2 0 Comment from department -. If you need further assistance, I’d be happy to help. See more Average Rating: ( 4.0 ) out of 5 stars Love this Great juicer for people who have never used one before. It's very easy to use and it's lightweight if you put it away inside a cupboard but takes up as much room as a coffee maker if you want to keep it out. I've used it to make orange juice, juice lemons, and carrot juice. The carrots were kind of messy, otherwise it works really well. See more Jen, September 6, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 2 0 Comment from department -. See more Average Rating: ( 4.0 ) out of 5 stars Great beginning juicer I don't know much about juicers, as this is my first one. This is a good price point on what I'd be willing to spend on a kitchen appliance that I don't use often. The opening for the fruit is very small which is annoying, so you have to cut the fruit.

    No matter what kind of juice or drink you are going to be making make sure you buy plenty of fruits or vegetables. Its a little costly but the outcome is worth it. So what it does is it separates all the seeds and skins, then spits out the juices into a cup. To clean the machine, follow the instructions for how to take apart the right containers. Clean, dry and put back together. I would hand wash this over using a dishwasher. This machine is smaller in size and does not take up a lot of room on a counter, shelf, or cabinet, or wherever you are thinking of storing it. If you go on black and deckers website and look up the juicer there are some recipes for making drinks or be creative and create your own. Which we did. We made a homemade bloody Mary which turned out pretty good. That is all for the product. I hope you enjoy the juicer like we do. Please make sure you keep out of reach of small children and to register your product. See more DeaconFrost4469, September 8, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 7 1 Average Rating: ( 5.0 ) out of 5 stars Great juice extractor. Easy to use and clean. The Black and Decker four hundred watt juice extractor has worked well everyday since I got it. I feel healthier because of it too. Instead of having ice cream or something with a lot of sugar for dessert - I make a delicious juice. It has a built in container that catches all the pulp from fruits and vegetables which is amazing and convenient. When it gets full I just pull bottom of catch basin and it releases so I can dispose of the pulp in my compost container. I love this feature. It has a stainless steel strainer with cutters in the center for maximum extraction which makes this product better than others I have seen. It is a little bigger than a toaster but it fit nicely on my kitchen counter. It has rubber feet so it does not slide around. And it only takes a second to dismantle and put in the dishwasher.

    I usually just clean it after I am done and leave apart to allow every part to air dry. It is fun mixing different fruits and vegetable to invent new drinks I have never tried before. I have had guests over recently and made them juices as well and they love them too. I juice everything now. It is fun to watch too because the top is clear. This is a great machine compared to other ones I have looked. I recommend this juice extractor. It is awesome! See more LunaSparkles, September 21, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 4 0 Average Rating: ( 5.0 ) out of 5 stars So Easy To Use. I have never used a juice extractor before and was excited to give it a try. I was AMAZED by how quick it worked. I decided to juice an orange for my first try. I peeled the orange and cut it up into pieces first, then placed the pieces of orange into the food chute. Next, turn the extractor on and lightly push down, seconds later I had freshly squeezed orange juice. The extractor was surprisingly easy to use and extracted the juice from the orange extremely fast. One orange made enough juice to fill about a half of a tall glass. There is nothing better than a glass of fresh orange juice, I really enjoyed making my own juice knowing it did not have any added sugars or any other ingredient in it. I was also very surprised by how easy it was to clean the machine. Disassembling the juicer was simple, and it only took a few minutes to clean all of the different sections. The juice extractor is compact, so it does not take up a lot of room on the counter. I cannot wait to try all different kinds of fruits and vegetables in the juicer. See more AC, September 7, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 3 1 Average Rating: ( 5.0 ) out of 5 stars Great Juicer. I had heard a lot about juicers, but never tried one. I was very excited to try this, and had high expectations. The juicer arrived well packaged and put together. It is primarily made from plastic, but feels decent quality.

    The container that holds the pulp is big for the waste. I would recommend this juicer if you need one for occasional use and you're not very into juicing. If that is not your circumstances I would spend more money on different juicer. See more FcLakeLife, September 7, 2019 Spark Reviewer - received free product 2 0 Comment from department -. I’m sorry to hear you are unhappy with the design for your juicer. We strive to provide excellent support for our customers, and I may have a few options I’d like to discuss with you. Ask a question Ask a question If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly. This juice extractor can be used for most produce. We would advise removing any harder rinds on items like ginger or citrus, and remove any hard seeds or stones on any fruit. For leafy greens or items like celery or carrots, we would suggest blotting any excess moisture with a paper towel before juicing. The excess moisture could cause clumping of the pulp, or dilute the juice.This juice extractor can be used for most produce. The excess moisture could cause clumping of the pulp, or dilute the juice.And if so for how long is the warranty.This extractor has a two year limited warranty from the date of purchase on the proof of purchase. Product warranty: Limited Warranty See details Warranty Information: 2 Year Limited Already purchased your product. A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase. Click here to add a Plan.All Rights Reserved. To ensure we are able to help you as best we can, please include your reference number: Feedback Thank you for signing up. You will receive an email shortly at: Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. For immediate help, please contact Customer Care.

    Thank you Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. OK Thank you! Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Sorry. We’re having technical issues, but we’ll be back in a flash. Done. Page Count: 2 Devuelva elNo abra las aldabas de cierre mientras el extractor deVeuillez lire et conserver ce guide d’entretien et d’utilisationLorsqu’on utilise un appareil electrique, il faut toujoursOn peut egalementEspere que el motor pare por completo antes deSi este metodo no le da resultado, apague el motor yEste producto puede variar ligeramente del que apareceEste aparato es solamente para uso domestico.Importante: Antes de usar por primera vez, desarme el aparato (consultePor favor no trateA fin de aumentar la vida util del cable,Nota: Si el cordon de alimentacion esta danado, en America LatinaAttendre l’immobilisationLorsque cette methode ne donne pas les resultats voulus,Como usarAdvertencia: Los dientes del cutter and strainer son de filoAdvertencia: Los dientes del cortador y colador son de filo agudo. Maneje esta pieza con cuidado.El aparato no contiene piezas reparables por el consumidor. ParaLimpieza del aparato. Despues de cada uso, lave siempre todas las piezas del exractor a finConsulte la seccion Como Desarmar.Advertencia: Los dientes del cortador y colador son de filo agudo. Maneje esta pieza con cuidado.Nota: Con el tiempo, las piezas pueden cambiar de colorAlmacenaje del aparato. Enrolle el cable en el compartimiento debajo de laConsejos Para Extraer Jugo. Cuando extraiga el jugo de zanahoria, no llene demasiado elCuando extraiga el jugo de frutas o vegetales en cantidadesUtilisation. L'appareil est concu pour une utilisation domestique seulement.

    Debrancher l’appareil, leLe soulever avec le couteau etMise en garde: Les dents du couteau et passoire sont tresAssemblage et utilisationAppuyer sur le bas de chaque verrou jusqu’a ce qu’ilsImportant: L’appareil no foncionne pas tant que les verrous de surete neEntretien et nettoyage. L’utilisateur ne peut entretenir aucune composante du produit. EnNettoyage de l’appareil. Toujours nettoyer les composantes apres chaque utilisation afin deMise en garde: Les dents du couteau et passoire sont tres tranchantes. Le manipuler avec soin.Cuidado y limpiezaLe produit peut differer legerement de celui illustre.Ensamblaje y funcionamientoLe produit comporte une fiche mise a la terre qui n’entre que dans uneLa mauvaiseManipuler le cordonConseils pour l’extraction du jus. Mise en garde: Les dents du couteau et passoire sont tresLe manipuler avec soin.Note: Il se peut que les pieces changent de couleur au fil du tempsRangement de l’appareil. Placer le cordon autour de l’enrouleur qui se trouveLors de l’extraction de jus de carottes, eviter de trop remplirL’extraction d’avocats et de bananes donne une puree plutot que duPendant l’extraction du jus d’une grande quantite de fruits ou deFabricado en la Republica Popular de China. Impreso en la Republica Popular de China. Applica Americas, Inc. Av. Juan B Justo 637 Piso 10Argentina. C.U.I.T No. 30-69729892-0Col. Chapultepec Morales, Mexico D.F. Deleg. Miguel HidalgoDel interior marque sin costoThis appliance is for household use only.Applica Manufacturing, S. de R. L. de C.V. Presidente Mazarik No111, 1er Piso. Col. Chapultepec Morales, Mexico D.F. Deleg. Miguel HidalgoArt. 123 No. 95. Col. Centro, C.P. 06050. Deleg. Cuauhtemoc. Servicio al Consumidor. Venta de Refacciones y AccesoriosRepublica Dominicana. This product is for household use only. Fecha de compra. Puerto Rico. Buckeye Service. Puerto Nuevo, SJ PRImportant: Before you use it for the first time, disassemble the unit (see.

    How to Disassemble section), wash all parts as instructed in the Care and. Cleaning section. How to Disassemble. Sello del Distribuidor:Col. Centro. Cuauhtemoc. Mexico, D.F. Tel. 01 800 714 2503. Peru. Servicio Central Fast. Service. Av. Angamos Este 2431. San Borja, Lima Peru. Tel. (511) 2251 388. Venezuela. Inversiones BDR CA. Av. Casanova C.C. City Market Nivel Plaza. Local 153. Diagonal Hotel Melia. Caracas. Tel. (582) 324-0969Aplicaciones. Electromecanicas, S.A. Calle 26 Bis y Ave. 3. San Jose, Costa Rica. Tel.: (506) 257-5716MacPartes SAFrente a Tecun. Tel. (502) 2331-5020ServiTotal. Contigua a Telecentro. Tegucigalpa, Honduras. Tel. (504) 235-6271. Panama. Servicios TecnicosBoulevard. El Dorado PanamaTel. (507) 2360-236Santo Domingo. Republica Dominicana. Tel.: (809) 687-9171If the plug does not fit fullyIf it still does not fit, contact aDo not attempt to modify the plug in any way. ColombiaTel. sin costo 01 800Calle San Antonio AbadSalvador. Tel. (503) 2284-8374. Nicaragua. ServiTotal. De semaforo deManagua, Nicaragua. Tel. (505) 248-7001Servicio Maquinas y. Herramientas Ltda. Av. Apoquindo No.Santiago, Chile. Tel.: (562) 263-2490. Ecuador. Servicio Master de. Av. 6 de Diciembre 9276Tel. (593) 2281-3882If more length is needed,Caution: The cutter and strainer teeth are very sharp. Handle it carefully. Argentina. Servicio Central. Attendace. Monroe 3351 Ciudad. Autonoma de Bs. As. Buenos Aires Argentina. Tel. 0810-999-8999. Please Read and Save this Use and Care BookTambien puede consultarnos en el e-mail.Made in People’s Republic of China. Printed in People’s Republic of ChinaRefer service to qualifiedTo Clean the Unit. Always clean all parts after every use to prolong the life of the unit.See How to Disassemble section.Caution: The cutter and strainer teeth are very sharp. Handle it carefully.Never immerse the unit inNote: Over time, parts may change color (especially from juicing carrots orTo Store the Unit.

    Wrap the cord around the cord wrap underneath the baseWhen juicing large quantities of fruits and vegetables, stop andJuicing avocados or bananas will produce a puree rather than aWhen juicing carrots, do not overfill the food chute. Place carrotsJuicing TipsCaution: The cutter and strainer teeth are very sharp. Handle it carefully.How does state law relate to this warranty?What does your warranty not cover?How do you get service?What will we do to help you? For how long?What does it cover? Two-Year Limited WarrantyDo not return the productAlso, please Do not mail product back to theYou may also want to consultCorporation, Towson, Maryland, USANo envie el producto porTambien puede consultarDos anos de garantia limitadaApplica no se responsabiliza por ningun costo que exceda el valor deDuracion. Applica Manufacturing, S. de R. L. de C.V. garantiza este producto por 2 anos aEsta Garantia cubre cualquier defecto que presenten las piezas, componentes y laRequisitos para hacer valida la garantia. Para reclamar su Garantia debera presentar al Centro de Servicio Autorizado laSi no la tiene,Llame sin costo al telefono 01 800 714 2503, para ubicar el Centro de Servicio. Autorizado mas cercano a su domicilio en donde usted podra encontrar partes,Procedimiento para hacer valida la garantia. Acuda al Centro de Servicio Autorizado con el producto con la poliza de GarantiaEsta Garantia inc luyeExcepciones. Esta Garantia no sera valida cuando el producto.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :